+46 485 35260 Info@seac.se

Seac AB

Meet Seac AB

Ulf Grönqvist

Ulf Grönqvist

Owner / CEO

Info@seac.se

+46 485 352 00

+46 70 750 52 30

Magnus Johansson

Magnus Johansson

Design engineer

Magnus.johansson@seac.se

+46 485 346 90

 

John Svensson

John Svensson

Technical Manager

John.Svensson@seac.se

+46 485 346 90

 

 

Stefan Larsson

Stefan Larsson

Production

Stefan Larsson@seac.se

+46 485 346 90

 

Igor Emilianov

Igor Emilianov

Export manager

Igor@seac.se

+46 485 346 90

+46 70 750 52 30

Mats Lundin

Mats Lundin

Production manager

Mats.lundin@seac.se

+46 485 346 90

 

Newsletter

Main office

Slånbärsvägen 4, 386 90 Öland, Sweden

Workshop

Industrigatan 8, 386 32 Färjestaden, Sweden

Open Hours

Sales: 08:00-17:00                                     Workshop: 07:00-15:30

Phone

Sales: +46 485 35 20, +46 70 750 52 30       Workshop: +46 485 34 690

Email

info@seac.se

Seac AB


Seac AB

Seac AB AB
Kraftvägen 4
386 32 Färjestaden
Sweden
Contact Us

GDPR compliance

Contact Info

Industrigatan 8, 386 90 färjestaden, Sweden

+46 70 750 52 30

info@seac.se

Follow On